Dr. Burnell C. "Burney" Fischer
Our Keynote Speaker
Trish Eccles presents a certificate of appreciation to Terre Haute Mayor Duke Bennett.
Public Relations Chair Barbara Brugnaux (center) poses with WTWO news anchors Elyse Evans (left) and Tom McClanahan.
Cheryl Rader poses for a picture at the name tag table.
Michael Yeager and Angela Clark (TREES members) accept a certificate of appreciation on behalf of First Financial Bank.
TREES members Cheri Bradley (left) and Vicky Burke enjoyed the festivities.  Both are banquet organizing committee members.
Lorrie Heber (left) and Susan Reynolds take time out from the fun to pose for a picture.
Gregg Keesling (left), Paul Reed (center), and Indiana State University President Dan Bradley are recognized for their leadership in eScrap collection, transport, and salvage.
Members of the local media are presented with certificates of appreciation.  Shown here are the Tribune-Star ((Susan Duncan (red top) and Max Jones)), WTHI-TV (Jane Santucci and Amanda Scott), and WTWO-TV (Elyse Evans and Tom McClanahan).
TREES charter member Joy Sacopulos enjoyed the evening's festivities.
Another TREES charter member Max Miller having a most interesting conversation, undoubtedly.
City Councilman and TREES board member Todd Nation.and his wife Jenny Goodwin-Nation.
TREES charter member and past president John Woelfle (left) with Dr. Marion T. Jackson, author of 101 Trees of Indiana, and his wife Jaleh.
Walmart South co-manager Debbie Hull and Walmart East co-manager Lisa Heet receive certificates of appreciation on behalf of Walmart.
Trish Eccles presents Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology students Jordan Grawe and Steven Chase (right) with a certificate of appreciation on behalf of Rose-Hulman.
Lynn Van Etten (left) and Joan Zahn pose for a photo during social hour.
John Morse (left) and Jane Morse stop and pose for a picture after the banquet ended.  Jane is a banquet organizing committee member and was one of three "Green and Growing" award winners.
Jane Santucci, WTHI-TV news correspondent, poses with her certificate of appreciation. 
Sugar Creek Consolidated Elementary School principal and TREES board member Michelle Nutter  poses with her husband and TREES secratary Greg Phegley.
TREES 20th Anniversary
Page One
Past president Brian Conley presents a certificate of appreciation to Hank Metzger (right), treasurer, charter member, former president, and former Mighty Oak award recipient, for his long term and extraordinary financial support of TREES Inc.